Hold This. Wear That.

This lip with that nail; these bags with those shoes

Enjoy These: Lait d’homme

“My Milkshake brings all the boys to the yard and they’re like – its better than yours, you’re damn right its better than yours I could teach ya but I’d have to charge.”

Hello Boys….

I’m a sexy chick. I cannot help it. As this week is all about the boys I have to share something with you. Its All About The Confidence!

Milkshake by Kelis is one of my fav sexy songs why? because it wakes the inner goddess. A sexy confident woman is sure to catch the eye of every man. A sexy confident manly man …. weeeeeeell *swoon*

I came across these ads and I love them. Men! go grab yourself a Yorkie and a glass of The Manly Chocolate Milk for Men with Added Man and remember – they’re NOT for Girls.

LAIT_D-HOMME_WEB3

06-06-2013-14-00-53

0_0_600_http---offlinehbpl.hbpl.co.uk-News-WAC-13912628-E854-4850-ACAE2A73C586FFB7

yorkie

 

Enjoy xx

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 24, 2013 by in Enjoy these and tagged , , , , , , .

Hold This Wear That

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 56 other followers

